Days of Cheer: The Muppet’s Christmas Carol

This is by far my family’s favorite movie to watch during Christmas time.  I’ve watched it for as long as I can remember.  And frankly, I think this version is better than any I’ve ever seen.  Michael Caine is an incredible Scrooge, I think.  But maybe I’m just biased.

I can’t accurately explain it, but this movie is Christmas to me.

 

 

And as it is “only one more sleep ’til Christmas”, Merry Christmas guys!!

Ciao for now,

Julia

(P.S. Starting tomorrow, I will be taking a technological detox until New Year’s Day.  However, I will not be posting blogs until at least January 6, as I leave New Year’s Day for a conference in Georgia.  Until then, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

