Survey

Hey guys, this is going to be a real quick post, but I wanted to share something with you guys.  On the past couple posts, I’ve included a little snippet about a survey for one of my classes.  I had originally set it up so you guys could email me for the information, but I realized that wasn’t going to work.

So here we go, I’ve created a legit survey.  You no longer have to email me or anything; this time it is completely anonymous.  I figure that’s better haha.  You can find it here: Survey Monkey.

But if you truly are interested: Hey guys! For my Statistics this semester, I am required to conduct an experiment. I’m looking to analyze the relationship between the strength of religious beliefs and the strength of political beliefs. I’m organizing this study in the form of a survey, and I’m included the link here. If possible, after you’ve taken it, could you please pass it along to some of your friends?  That would be so awesome, thanks!!

It would be so awesome if you could answer these questions as honestly as you could! Thank-a kindly. 🙂

Ciao for now,

Julia

(P.S. The survey will close the last week in April 2017.)

Survey

One thought on “Survey

Leave a Reply

