In Honor of Holy Week.

For Christians, this week is one of the most important times of the year.  Easter is the time we remember Jesus Christ’s death on the cross, and what His resurrection truly means.

This week, I am surrounding myself with religious songs and placing myself in the proper state of mind for Easter Sunday.  So, to respect that, and to focus as much as possible on Jesus’ sacrifice, my only other posts this week will be prevalent to Easter.  I am beginning to feel like Jesus is getting pushed to the side a bit in my life right now, and I want to re-focused myself on Him.

In honor of Holy Week, I want to leave you with this song.  We sang it in church yesterday, and it struck right at the heart.

Ciao for now,

Julia

Leave a Reply

