Thoughts on being single and dating.

This is a topic I’ve been wanting to write about for quite some time. This is something that is really important to me, and I feel a lot of people need to hear what I have to say.

I am not saying that to be important or anything, but I feel the concepts of being single and dating are becoming less and less powerful.  When I was single, I often found it to be incredibly empowering, but I also experienced some incredible pressure to be in a relationship.

And to be honest, I think I am on the brink of a wonderful, incredible, maybe my ultimate, relationship, and I see relationships as very serious thing.

I recorded my thoughts on this topic a bit ago, and wanted to write a corresponding blog post.  But as I was trying to figure how to say these things again, I realized I captured my thoughts the best in this recording.

I’d love to know your thoughts on this, especially if you are in one of these stages.

So here, my thoughts on dating and being single.

Ciao for now,

Julia

Leave a Reply

